Just great! Im thrilled with the new Protectors.

Since years I already call my system a „Schnerzinger system“. For Schnerzinger had raised my listening experience to a wonderful level.

For the first time Schnerzinger successfully enables to reconcile qualities, which were rated as incompatible otherwise: power AND airiness, richness of detail AND musicality. Before I’ve analyzed the sonic effect of a new device, cable or accessory by dissecting the sound to its components and celebrated minor improvements; but I quickly felt the desire for the next upgrade step again.

Since then I have arrived: I feel peace and contentment and enjoy my music. I allow myself further improvements as my budget permits. Now I gain my initial experiences with the new Protector technology. All at once I can’t afford, but first steps. With my new Protectors the interpretation significantly improves its expression – powerful, authentic, lively and intense.The recordings perform as if experts had cleaned and remixed the original master tapes at the highest level utilizing latest technology, so that everything sounds much fresher and more authentic, partially even with yet unheard details. Much more energy fills the room – the magnificent impact of even my first Protectors is fascinating!

Apparently interfering fields are a fundamental problem. Accordingly comprehensive interference field’s elimination is arguably the decisive key to open a yet closed door on the way from the recording to a fully emotional listening experience. Schnerzinger has understood this problem and addresses it comprehensively – offering specific solutions for the room, the components, the in-house cabling and the grid. I could personally convince myself at Schnerzinger in Dortmund.

Now I could take the first step in my own system. Just great! I’m thrilled with the new Protectors.
(Translated from the German original)

— Uli S. —

Einfach klasse! Die neuen Protectoren begeistern mich.

Schon seit Jahren bezeichne ich meine Anlage als „Schnerzinger Anlage“. Denn Schnerzinger hatte meinen Hörgenuss auf ein wunderbares Niveau gehoben.

Mit Schnerzinger gelingt es erstmalig, Qualitäten miteinander zu vereinbaren, die ansonsten als unvereinbar galten: Kraft UND Luftigkeit, Detailreichtum UND Musikalität. Früher habe ich die klangliche Wirkung eines neuen Geräts, Kabels oder Zubehörs analysiert, den Klang in seine Bestandteile seziert, Detailverbesserungen gefeiert und doch schnell wieder die Sehnsucht nach der nächsten Verbesserung verspürt.

Seitdem bin ich angekommen: ich empfinde Ruhe und Zufriedenheit und genieße meine Musik. Ich gönne mir weitere Fortschritte, sofern mein Budget es zulässt. Nun mache ich meine ersten Erfahrungen mit der neuen Protector-Technologie. Alles auf einmal kann ich mir nicht leisten, aber erste Schritte. Mit meinen neuen Protectoren gewinnt die Interpretation erheblich an Ausdruck – kraftvoll, authentisch, lebendig, eindringlich. Die Aufnahmen hören sich an, als hätten Experten die alten Originalbänder entstaubt und mit modernsten Mittel auf höchstem Niveau neu abgemischt, so dass alles viel frischer und echter klingt, teilweise mit vorher ungehörten Details.  Viel mehr Energie durchströmt den Raum – es ist faszinierend, welch großartige Wirkung  bereits meine ersten Protectoren erzielen!

Störfelder sind offensichtlich ein fundamentales Problem. Entsprechend ist eine umfassende Störfeldbereinigung der wohl entscheidende Schlüssel, der eine bislang verschlossene Tür auf dem Weg von der Musikkonserve zum vollen emotionalen Musikerlebnis öffnet. Schnerzinger hat das Problem durchdrungen und adressiert es umfassend – mit spezifischen Lösungen für den Raum, die Geräte, die hauseigenen Kabel und das Stromnetz. Davon konnte ich mich bei Schnerzinger in Dortmund persönlich überzeugen.

Den ersten Schritt konnte ich nun in meiner eigenen Anlage gehen. Einfach klasse! Die neuen Protectoren begeistern mich.

— Uli S. —